ONLY EIGHT: Here Are the Eight GOP Senators Who Stood With President and Against Arizona and Pennsylvania Election Results

13 Senators originally stated they would stand up against the historic fraud in Arizona.
Kelly Loeffler who said she would stand with Trump refused to after her loss to the the Georgia marxist Raphael Warnock.

Here are the seven.

Roger Marshall from Kansas and Tommy Tuberville from Alabama were sworn in this week.

Sen. Ted Cruz
Sen. Josh Hawley
Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith
Sen. Cynthia Lummis
Sen. Roger Marshall
Sen. John Kennedy
Sen. Tommy Tuberville
Sen. Rick Scott

Via – The Gateway Pundit

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s